SERVICES

  • Piping
    Design
  • Industral
    Design
  • Construction 
    Management
  • Technical
    Due Diligence
  • Strategic Industrial   & Business Consulting

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN 

PIPING

CONSULTING

 
 
 

WARDA

We are one of the Maghreb leaders in Piping services, Industrial design engineering, design and related technical and commercial consultancy for small and medium sized plants in the oil & gas, automotive, plastics and naval sectors, with a strong orientation towards activities in international environments.

The experience gained over the years allows us to benefit from a dense network of professional relationships that foster the connection between operators of different nationalities located on five continents. We provide a full range of services with contracts based on "EPC" and / or "EPIC" ('turnkey') and we have distinctive capabilities with high technological content.

 

MISSION

The ability to innovate through the development of new technologies with different know-how and methodologies and the subsequent transformation into industrial applications is a fundamental aspect of our activity.
Technologies are a tool for improving operational performance and industrial processes.

Warda is currently focused on proprietary process technologies and new solutions that increase the value proposition.

 

To realize extraordinary projects always pushing beyond the frontiers of innovation, leveraging on the competence of our people and on the solidity, multiculturalism and integrity of a distinctive global organizational model. To face and overcome the challenges posed by the evolution of the scenarios and their interconnections, seizing the opportunities to continue to create economic and social value for our customers and partners.

 

EXHIBITIONS

 

CONTACTS

Société WARDA CONSULTING SARL

Rue du Corail 
Immeuble Mimosa bloc  A - 2éme étage

Les Jardins du Lac 1053, Tunis

Tel. : + 216 71190 385 

Fax: + 216 71 170 373 

e mail: info@warda-consulting.com

Write to us

Rue du Corail Immeuble Mimosa bloc  A - 2éme étage, Les Jardins du Lac 1053 - Tunis -  Tél. : + 216 71190 385 , Fax: + 216 71 170 373 - e mail: info@warda-consulting.com

SERVICES

  • Piping
    Design
  • Industral
    Design
  • Construction 
    Management
  • Technical
    Due Diligence
  • Strategic Industrial   & Business Consulting

INDUSTRIAL DESIGN 

PIPING

CONSULTING

 
 
 

WARDA

Nous sommes l’un des leaders du Maghreb dans les services de tuyauterie, d’ingénierie de conception industrielle, de conception et de conseil technique et commercial connexe pour les petites et moyennes installations des secteurs du pétrole et du gaz, de l’automobile, du plastique et de la marine, avec une forte orientation vers les activités dans des environnements internationaux.

L'expérience acquise au fil des ans nous a permis de bénéficier d'un réseau dense de relations professionnelles favorisant la connexion entre opérateurs de différentes nationalités situés sur les cinq continents. Nous fournissons une gamme complète de services avec des contrats basés sur "EPC" et / ou "EPIC" ("clé en main") et nous avons des capacités distinctives avec un contenu de haute technologie.

 

MISSION

La capacité à innover grâce au développement de nouvelles technologies avec un savoir-faire et des méthodologies différentes et à la transformation ultérieure en applications industrielles est un aspect fondamental de notre activité. Les technologies sont un outil d'amélioration des performances opérationnelles et des processus industriels.

Warda se concentre actuellement sur des technologies de processus propriétaires exclusives et de nouvelles solutions qui augmentent la proposition de valeur.

 

Réaliser des projets extraordinaires allant toujours au-delà des frontières de l'innovation, en misant sur la compétence de nos collaborateurs et sur la solidité, le multiculturalisme et l'intégrité d'un modèle organisationnel mondial distinctif. Relever et surmonter les défis posés par l'évolution des scénarios et leurs interconnexions, en saisissant les opportunités pour continuer à créer de la valeur économique et sociale pour nos clients et nos partenaires.

 

SALON

 

CONTACTS

Société WARDA CONSULTING SARL

Rue du Corail 
Immeuble Mimosa bloc  A - 2éme étage

Les Jardins du Lac 1053, Tunis

Tel. : + 216 71190 385 

Fax: + 216 71 170 373 

e mail: info@warda-consulting.com

Écrivez-nous

Rue du Corail Immeuble Mimosa bloc  A - 2éme étage, Les Jardins du Lac 1053 - Tunis -  Tél. : + 216 71190 385 , Fax: + 216 71 170 373 - e mail: info@warda-consulting.com